TAMBOLI CAPITAL LIMITED CIN: L65993GJ2008PLC053613

14th Annual General Meeting Date: September 08, 2022 Time: 03.00 P.M. to 04.20 P.M.

CORPORATE PARTICIPANTS:

Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli : Chairman & Managing Director

Ms. Neha R. Gada : Independent Director

Mr. Anand B. Shah : Independent Director

Mr. Suketu N. Shah : Independent Director

Mr. Vipul H. Pathak : Director & Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Priyanka D. Jasani : Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mr. Ashish Dave : Statutory Auditor
Mr. Ashish Shah : Secretarial Auditor

Mr. Vipul H. Pathak, Director and CFO of the Company welcomed the members at the 14th Annual General Meeting and informed that the Company has sent Annual Report for the F.Y. 2021-2022 to the members, uploaded the same on its website and submitted to BSE and is available on BSE website under Scrip Code 533170.

He further informed the members that, present AGM is being held through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM") is in accordance with the Circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Securities Exchange Board of India (SEBI).

He further informed that, the Company has provided e-voting facility to all its members to enable them to cast their vote electronically on all the resolutions mentioned in the AGM notice. The e-Voting period commenced on 05th September, 2022 (9.00 a.m.) and ended on 07th September, 2022 (5.00 p.m.). The cut-off date for determining the members who may cast their vote electronically was 01st September, 2022. For those members who have not casted their vote through e-voting, can cast their vote during the course of the meeting through e-voting facility provided on NSDL e-voting website and the said facility is available for 15 minutes after the conclusion of Annual General Meeting for the business to be transacted at this AGM:

All the members who have joined this meeting are by default placed on mute, to avoid any disturbance from background noise and ensure smooth and seamless conduct of the meeting. However, members would be entitled to speak and raise questions for which adequate opportunity would be provided during the proceedings.

He introduced Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli, Chairman and Managing Director of the Company, Other Directors, Auditors, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer and Secretarial Auditor of the Company.

He, then handed over the meeting to Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli, Chairman and Managing Director of the Company

Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli, Chairman and Managing Director welcomed the shareholders, confirmed that the requisite quorum is present at the meeting and he declared the meeting to be in order. He then delivered his speech.

Chairman informed the members that:

The Register of Directors and their Shareholding, Register of Contract maintained under the Companies Act are available for inspection for the members in electronic mode during the meeting and can be shared on the screen upon request by the member(s)

Since the Notice and Directors' Report are already circulated in advance, it is proposed to take them as read. As there is no qualification raised by Statutory Auditors in Auditor's Report therefore it is also not required to read.

As per the provisions section 108 of Companies Act, 2013, Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules 2014 and Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 the Company has provided facility to exercise their voting rights to vote at the 14th AGM be electronic means and the business to be transacted through e-voting services provided by National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL). E-voting opened on 05.09.2022 at 9.00 A.M. and ended on 07.09.2022 at 5.00 P.M. Cut-off date for e-voting was 01.09.2022. However, company has provided e-voting facility to cast vote during the AGM for those members who have not casted their vote through remote E-voting. Mr. Ashish Shah, Practicing Company Secretary (Membership No. 5974) was appointed as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the remote e-voting process and votes cast through e-voting during the AGM.

Members are aware that during AGM e-voting facility provided to member who has not cast his/her vote through remote e-voting. Accordingly such member may proceed to cast his/her vote during the course of this meeting through e voting, which will remain open till 15 minutes after closer of Annual General Meeting.

Mr. Ashish Shah, Practicing Company Secretary (Membership No. 5974) was appointed as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the remote e-voting process and votes casted through e-voting during the AGM.

Chairman informed that that there are Five (5) items in the agenda for this Annual General Meeting.

Item No. 1

Resolution No. 1 is an ordinary resolution for To receive, consider, approve and adopt the standalone financial statements and consolidated financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended on March 31, 2022, together with the Directors' and Auditors' Reports thereon.

Item No. 2

Resolution No. 2 is an ordinary resolution for declaration of dividend @ Rs 1.00/- per share.

Item No. 3

Resolution No. 3 is as an ordinary resolution for the reappointment of Mr. Vaibhav B Tamboli as a Director of the Company.

Item No 4

Resolution No 4 is as an ordinary resolution for the appointment of Statutory Auditors of the Company.

Item No 5

Resolution No 5 is as an ordinary resolution for the appointment of Mr. Vaibhav B Tamboli as Chairman and Managing Director of the Company.

The Chairman further informed the members that voting results of 14th AGM along with scrutinizer report will be sent to BSE Ltd. in compliance of Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015. The same will also be uploaded on the Company website www.tambolicapital.in.

Director and CFO informed the Chairman that Company has received request questions from five shareholders in advance.

Then, CFO requested NSDL to unmute the speaker shareholders to speak:

All five shareholders spoke and raised their respective queries.

Thereafter the Chairman answered queries elaborately & satisfactorily of the speaker shareholders.

Director and CFO delivered vote of thanks to all the Board Members, Statutory Auditor, Secretarial Auditor and to members for their continuous cooperation, support and faith in management of the Company and the meeting was concluded.