TAMBOLI CAPITAL LIMITED CIN: L65993GJ2008PLC053613

12th Annual General Meeting Date: September 24, 2020 Time: 04.00 P.M. to 04.19 P.M.

CORPORATE PARTICIPANTS:

Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli	: Chairman, CEO & Whole Time Director
Mr. Abhinandan K. Jain	: Independent Director
Smt. Neha R. Gada	: Independent Director
Mr. Anand B. Shah	: Independent Director
Mr. Vipul H. Pathak	: Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Priyanka D. Jasani	: Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr. Ashish Dave	: Statutory Auditor
Mr. Ashish Shah	: Secretarial Auditor

Mr. Vipul H. Pathak, CFO of the Company has welcomed the Shareholder at the 12th Annual General Meeting of the Company

He informed that the Company has sent Annual Report of F.Y. 2019-20 to the members, and uploaded the same its website and submitted to BSE and is available on BSE website under Scrip Code 533170.

The present AGM is being held through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM") facility is in accordance with circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI).

He confirmed that required quorum is present at the meeting, meeting be proceed.

He requested Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli, Chairman, CEO and Whole Director of the Company to process the meeting.

Mr. Vaibhav B. Tamboli Chairman, CEO and Whole Director occupied the Chair. He introduced the board members: (1) Mr. Abhinandan K Jain, Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee is present through VC. (2) Mrs. Neha R. Gada, Independent Director and chairperson of Nomination and Remuneration Committee is present through VC. (3) Mr. Anand B. Shah, Independent Director and Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee is present through VC

He further informed that Mr. Vipul Pathak, CFO, Mrs. Priyanka Jasani, Company Secretary, Mr. Ashish Dave, Statutory Auditor, and Mr. Ashish Shah, Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer all have joined this meeting through Video Conference from their respective locations.

Chairman informed the members that:

The Register of Directors and their Shareholding, Register of Proxy, Register of Contract maintained under the Companies Act are available for inspection for the members in electronic mode during the meeting and can be shared on the screen upon request by the member(s)

Since the Notice and Directors' Report are already circulated in advance, it is proposed to take them as read. As there is no qualification raised by Statutory Auditors in Auditor's Report therefore it is also not required to read.

All the members who have joined this meeting are by default placed on mute, to avoid any disturbance from background noise and ensure smooth and seamless conduct of the meeting. However, members would be entitled to speak and raise questions for which adequate opportunity would be provided during the proceedings.

As per the provisions section 108 of Companies Act, 2013, Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules 2014 and Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 the Company has provided facility to exercise their voting rights to vote at the 12th AGM be electronic means and the business to be transacted through e-voting services provided by National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL). E-voting opened on 20.09.2020 at 9.00 A.M. and ended on 23.09.2020 at P.M. Cut off date for e-voting was 17.09.2020.

Members are aware that during AGM e-voting facility provided to member who has not casted his/her vote through remote e-voting. Accordingly such member may proceed to cast his/her vote during the course of this meeting through e voting, which will remain open till 15 minutes after closer of Annual General Meeting.

Mr. Ashish Shah, Practicing Company Secretary (Membership No. 5974) was appointed as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the e-voting process and votes casted during the AGM.

Chairman informed that that there are Five (5) items in the agenda for this Annual General Meeting.

Item No. 1

Resolution No. 1 is an ordinary resolution for To receive, consider, approve and adopt the standalone financial statements and consolidated financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended on March 31, 2020, together with the Directors' and Auditors' Reports thereon

Item No. 2

Resolution No. 2 is an ordinary resolution for declaration of dividend @ Rs 0.50/- per share

Item No. 3

Resolution No. 3 is as an ordinary resolution for the reappointment of Mr. Vaibhav B Tamboli as a Director of the company

Item No 4

Resolution No 4 is an ordinary resolution for the appointment of Mr. Anand Bharatkumar Shah as an Independent Director of the company

Item No. 5

Resolution No. 5 is an ordinary resolution for Increase in Authorized Share Capital and Alteration in Memorandum of Association

The Chairman further informed the members that voting results of 12th AGM along with scrutinizer report will be sent to BSE Ltd. in compliance of Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015. The same will also be uploaded on the Company website www.tambolicapital.in.

CFO informed the Chairman that Company has received request questions from two shareholders in advance and within the time limit given by the Company.

Then, CFO requested NSDL to unmute the speaker shareholders to speak:

Two shareholders spoke and raised their queries.

Thereafter the Chairman answered their queries to the satisfaction of the speaker shareholders.

Chairman and CFO delivered vote of thanks to all the Board Members, Statutory Auditor, Secretarial Auditor and to members for their continuous cooperation, support and faith in management of the Company.

The chairman informed the formal Closure of 12th Annual General Meeting.